MUNFA Proposals Committee

We wish to thank members for comments and suggestions provided in response to our call for submissions to the Proposals Committee. The Committee has started meeting and is incorporating the material received in its work on proposed revisions of the Collective Agreement. The current members of the Proposals Committee are as follows:

! Jon Church, Faculty of Medicine (Chair)
! Maggie Atkinson, Visual Arts, Grenfell Campus
! Karem Azmy, Department of Earth Sciences
! Stephen Butt, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
! Sonya Corbin-Dwyer, Department of Psychology, Grenfell Campus ! Gordon Cooke, Faculty of Business Administration
! Stephan Curtis, Department of History
! Daniel Duda, Queen Elizabeth II Library
! Sue Ghazala, Department of Biochemistry
! Greg Harris, Faculty of Education
! George Jenner, Department of Earth Sciences
! Dianne Keeping, Queen Elizabeth II Library
! Bonnie Morgan, MUNFA Executive Officer (non-voting)
! Leroy Murphy, Division of Cooperative Education
! Richard Rivkin, Department of Ocean Sciences
! Sobia Shaheen Shaikh, School of Social Work