MUNFA Pension Committee 2021 – 2022

Committee Members 2021-2022

  • Erin Alcock, QE II Library (Executive Representative)
  • Stephen Butt, Engineering
  • Xihua Chen, Medicine
  • Veeresh Gadag, Community Health
  • Don Gamble, Modern Languages, Literatures & Cultures
  • George Jenner, Earth Sciences (Retired)
  • Eden Kinzel, HSC Library
  • Sudhir Saha, Business Administration (Retired)
  • Ken Snelgrove, Engineering
  • Guang Sun, Medicine
  • Hong Wang, Mathematics & Statistics
  • Hamid Usefi, Medicine
  • Amy Wadden, MUNFA Labour Relations Officer

If you have any questions or comments for the Pension Committee, please forward your e-mail to: