MUNFA

MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY OF NEWFOUNDLAND FACULTY ASSOCIATION

Room ER4047 Alexander Murray Building St. John's NF A1B 3X5 Tel: (709)737-8642

TO: All MUNFA Members

FROM: The MUNFA Nominating and Balloting Committee

DATE: February 15, 2013

SUBJECT: EXECUTIVE AND NOMINATING & BALLOTING COMMITTEES 2013-2014

The following list provides the names of the individuals who were elected by acclamation to the MUNFA Executive and Nominating & Balloting Committees.

MUNFA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2013-2014

• President	Ross Klein, Professor, Social Work
• Vice-President	Jon Church, Professor, Medicine
• Secretary	Robert Kelly, Lecturer, Education
• Treasurer	Chris Dennis, Librarian III, Q.E. II Library
• CAUT Council Delegate	William Schipper, Professor, English
• Members-at-Large	Erin Alcock, Librarian II, Q.E. II Library Stephen Butt, Professor, Engineering & Applied Science Robert Gendron, Professor, Medicine Sue Ghazala, Associate Professor, Biochemistry Vimala Raheja, CEC II, Cooperative Education - Business Richard Rivkin, University Research Professor, Ocean Sciences
• Grenfell Campus	To Be Determined

NOMINATING AND BALLOTING COMMITTEE 2013-2014

- Linda Cullum, Associate Professor, Sociology
- Hélène Paradis, Professor, Medicine
- Kathryn Rose, Librarian I, Q.E. II Library
- Carolyn Walsh, Associate Professor, Psychology

INFORMATION BULLETIN 2012/13:14