MUNFA Economic Benefits Committee 2021-2022

Committee Members 2021-2022

  • Rebecca Law, Pharmacy (Chair)
  • Xiuha Chen, Medicine
  • Anne Graham, MLLC
  • Krista King, Nursing
  • Eduardo Martinez-Pedroza, Math & Stats
  • William Schipper, English
  • Ken Snelgrove, Engineering
  • Amy Wadden, MUNFA Labour Relations Officer
  • vacant

If you have any questions or comments for the Economic Benefits Committee, please forward your e-mail to: